Hefei TNJ Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.
tnj chemical
Haus>> Weichmacher

products list

Nicht genau, was Sie wollen? Bitte versuchen Sie es kontaktiere uns >>

  • Dimethyl Phthalat

    Dimethyl Phthalat DMP CAS 131-11-3

    Dimethyl Phthalat DMP CAS 131-11-3 ist bei weitem das am häufigsten verwendete Weichmacher, in erster Linie auf um weichem und flexiblem Polyvinylchlorid (PVC) für die Anwendungen in der Industrie, Automotive, Bauwesen Material, Kabel, Bodenbelag, medizinische Geräte und Spielzeug zu machen.

  • Acetyl Tributyl Citrate ATBC

    Acetyl Tributyl Citrate ATBC CAS 77-90-7

    Acetyl Tributyl Citrate ATBC CAS 77-90-7 ist eine Art von ungiftig, geschmacklos und sichere Weichmacher. Es ist hitzebeständig, geringe Temperaturbeständigkeit, Lichtbeständigkeit, Wasserbeständigkeit etc.. Acetyltributylcitrate ist eine organische Verbindung, die als Weichmacher verwendet wird. Als solches ist es einen möglichen Ersatz von DEHP und DINP. Es ist eine farblose Flüssigkeit, die in organischen Lösungsmitteln löslich ist.

  • Hexahydrophthalic Anhydrid Lieferanten

    Hexahydrophthalic Anhydrid

    Hexahydrophthalic-Anhydrid CAS 85-42-7 ist eine weiße feste Form unter 35 ° C und werden flüssig über 35 ° C. Es kann bei 158 ° c Kochen Hexahydrophthalic-Anhydrid wird als härter für Epoxidharze, Härtemittel für Epoxidharz, Polyesterharz, Klebstoffe, Weichmacher und einige Zwischenprodukte der Anti-Rost-Materialien verwendet.

  • China Dioctyl phthalate

    China Dioctyl Phthalate Hersteller & Lieferanten

    Weißt du, wo Dioctyl Phthalate aus China kaufen? Wir empfehlen chemische TNJ, eine Berufsfabrik Dioctyl Phthalate und Lieferanten aus China. Seit 2001, TNJ chemische begonnen, hochwertige Dioctyl Phthalate mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis zu liefern. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte sales@tnjchem.com

  • Kaufen Dioctyl phthalate

    Kaufen Sie Dioctyl Phthalate 99,5 % im Werk Preis von China Lieferanten

    TNJ Chemical ist der zentrale Dioctyl Phthalate Fabrik und Lieferanten aus China.Dioctyl Phthalat gibt es in farblos transparente Flüssigkeit und kochenden Punkt 416,4 ° C bei 760 MmHg und Dichte 0.985 g/cm3. Es ist ein wichtiger Weichmacher. Wenn Sie Dioctyl Phthalate kaufen möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte sales@tnjchem.com

  • China Tetrahydrofuran THF 99,9 %

    China Tetrahydrofuran THF 99,9 % an Fabrik Lieferant Preis

    Wissen Sie wo Tetrahydrofuran THF mit hoher Reinheit aus China kaufen? Chemische TNJ ist Ihre beste Wahl. Chemische TNJ Fokus auf die Lieferung von qualitativ hochwertigen Tetrahydrofuran 99,99 % Reinheit hoch. Wir haben mehr als 15 Jahre Geschichte in China Tetrahydrofuran. Wenn Sie Tetrahydrofuran THF kaufen möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte sales@tnjchem.com

Hefei TNJ Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.
tnj chemical
Home>> Plasticizer

products list

Not exactly what you want? Please try Contact Us >>

  • buy Pentaerythritol Tetrastearate CAS#: 115-83-3

    Pentaerythritol Tetrastearate PETS CAS#: 115-83-3

    Buy Pentaerythritol Tetrastearate PETS CAS#: 115-83-3, an industry chemical from TNJ Chemical, China leading Pentaerythritol Tetrastearate CAS#: 115-83-3 suppliers, factory & manufacturers. If you want to buy Pentaerythritol Tetrastearate CAS#: 115-83-3, please mail to sales@tnjchem.com

  • buy Diisononyl phthalate CAS No. 68515-48-0

    Diisononyl phthalate CAS No. 68515-48-0

    Buy Diisononyl phthalate CAS No 68515-48-0, an industry chemical from TNJ Chemical, China leading Diisononyl phthalate suppliers, factory & manufacturers. If you want to buy Diisononyl phthalate, please mail to sales@tnjchem.com

  • Dimethyl phthalate DMP CAS 131-11-3 suppliers

    Dimethyl phthalate DMP CAS 131-11-3

    Dimethyl phthalate DMP CAS 131-11-3 is by far the most widely used plasticisers, primarily to make soft and flexible polyvinyl chloride (PVC) for the applications in the industry of automotive, building & construction material, cable, flooring, medical device and toys.

  • Acetyl Tributyl Citrate ATBC

    Acetyl Tributyl Citrate ATBC CAS 77-90-7

    Acetyl Tributyl Citrate ATBC CAS 77-90-7 is a kind of nonpoisonous, tasteless and safe plasticizer. It is heat resistant, low temperature resistance, light resistance, water resistance etc. Acetyltributylcitrate is an organic compound that is used as a plasticizer. As such, it is a potential replacement of DEHP and DINP. It is a colorless liquid that is soluble in organic solvents.

  • Hexahydrophthalic anhydride suppliers

    Hexahydrophthalic anhydride

    Hexahydrophthalic anhydride CAS 85-42-7 is a white solid form under 35°C and become liquid form over 35°C. It can be boiling at 158°C. Hexahydrophthalic anhydride is used as hardeners for epoxy resins, curing agent for epoxy resin, polyester resin, adhesives, plasticizer and some intermediates of anti-rust materials.

  • China Dioctyl phthalate

    China Dioctyl phthalate manufacturers & suppliers

    Do you know where to buy Dioctyl phthalate from China? We strongly recommend TNJ Chemical a professional Dioctyl phthalate factory and supplier from China. Since 2001, TNJ Chemical begun to supply high quality Dioctyl phthalate with competitive price. If you want to find more, please contact sales@tnjchem.com

  • Buy Dioctyl phthalate

    Buy Dioctyl phthalate 99.5% at factory price from China suppliers

    TNJ Chemical is the key Dioctyl phthalate factory and suppliers from China.Dioctyl phthalate exists in colorless transparent liquid, and boiling point 416.4 °C at 760 mmHg, and density 0.985 g/cm3. It is an important plasticizers. If you want to buy Dioctyl phthalate, please contact sales@tnjchem.com

  • China Tetrahydrofuran THF 99.9%

    China Tetrahydrofuran THF 99.9% at factory supplier price

    Do you know where to buy Tetrahydrofuran THF with high purity from China? TNJ Chemical is your best choice. TNJ Chemical focus on supplying high quality Tetrahydrofuran 99.99% purity high. We have more than 15 years history in China Tetrahydrofuran. If you want to buy Tetrahydrofuran THF, please contact sales@tnjchem.com


operating hours

8:00-16:00