Hefei TNJ Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.
tnj chemical
Главная>> Пластификаторы

products list

Не совсем то, что вы хотите? Пожалуйста, попробуйте свяжитесь с нами >>

  • Диметиловый фталат

    Диметиловый фталат DMP CAS 131-11-3

    Диметиловый фталат DMP CAS 131-11-3 , безусловно, является наиболее широко используемым пластификаторов, прежде всего для того, чтобы сделать мягкий и гибкий поливинилхлорид (ПВХ) для применения в индустрии автомобильных, строительство и строительные материалы, кабель, настил, медицинские устройства и игрушки.

  • Цитрат трибутилолова ацетил ATBC

    CAS ATBC трибутилолова цитрат ацетил 77-90-7

    Ацетил трибутилолова цитрат ATBC КАС 77-90-7 является своего рода nonpoisonous, безвкусно и безопасной пластификатора. Это жаропрочные, низкой температуры сопротивление, светостойкостью, водостойкость и т.д. Acetyltributylcitrate — органическое соединение, которое используется в качестве пластификатора. Таким образом это потенциальный замена DEHP и DINP. Это бесцветная жидкость, которая растворяется в органических растворителях.

  • Hexahydrophthalic ангидрид поставщиков

    Hexahydrophthalic ангидрид

    Hexahydrophthalic ангидрид CAS 85-42-7 белой твердой форме до 35 ° C и жидкой форме более 35 ° с. Это может быть кипения при температуре 158° с. Hexahydrophthalic ангидрид используется как Отвердители для эпоксидных смол, Вулканизирующий агент для эпоксидной смолы, полиэфирной смолы, клеи, пластификатора и некоторые промежуточные антикоррозийных материалов.

  • Китай Диоктилфталат

    Китай Dioctyl фталат производителей & поставщиков

    Вы знаете, где купить Диоктилфталат из Китая? Мы настоятельно рекомендуем TNJ химическая профессиональная фабрика Dioctyl фталат и поставщиков из Китая. С 2001 года, TNJ химические начали поставлять высококачественные Диоктилфталат с конкурентоспособной ценой. Если вы хотите узнать больше, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с sales@tnjchem.com

  • Купить Диоктилфталат

    Купить Dioctyl фталат 99,5% на заводе Цена от поставщиков Китая

    TNJ химический является ключевым Dioctyl фталат и поставщиков из China.Dioctyl фталат существует в бесцветная прозрачная жидкость, а точка кипения 416.4 ° C на 760 mmHg и плотность 0.985 г/см3. Это важный пластификаторов. Если вы хотите купить Диоктилфталат, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с sales@tnjchem.com

  • Китай тетрагидрофуран ТГФ 99,9%

    Китай тетрагидрофуран ТГФ 99,9% по цене завода поставщика

    Вы знаете, где купить тетрагидрофуран THF с высокой чистоты из Китая? Химическая TNJ является лучшим выбором. Химическая TNJ сосредоточиться на поставках высококачественных тетрагидрофуран 99.99% чистоты высокой. У нас более чем 15-летнюю историю в Китае тетрагидрофуран. Если вы хотите купить тетрагидрофуран THF, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с sales@tnjchem.com

Hefei TNJ Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.
tnj chemical
Home>> Plasticizer

products list

Not exactly what you want? Please try Contact Us >>

  • buy Pentaerythritol Tetrastearate CAS#: 115-83-3

    Pentaerythritol Tetrastearate PETS CAS#: 115-83-3

    Buy Pentaerythritol Tetrastearate PETS CAS#: 115-83-3, an industry chemical from TNJ Chemical, China leading Pentaerythritol Tetrastearate CAS#: 115-83-3 suppliers, factory & manufacturers. If you want to buy Pentaerythritol Tetrastearate CAS#: 115-83-3, please mail to sales@tnjchem.com

  • buy Diisononyl phthalate CAS No. 68515-48-0

    Diisononyl phthalate CAS No. 68515-48-0

    Buy Diisononyl phthalate CAS No 68515-48-0, an industry chemical from TNJ Chemical, China leading Diisononyl phthalate suppliers, factory & manufacturers. If you want to buy Diisononyl phthalate, please mail to sales@tnjchem.com

  • Dimethyl phthalate DMP CAS 131-11-3 suppliers

    Dimethyl phthalate DMP CAS 131-11-3

    Dimethyl phthalate DMP CAS 131-11-3 is by far the most widely used plasticisers, primarily to make soft and flexible polyvinyl chloride (PVC) for the applications in the industry of automotive, building & construction material, cable, flooring, medical device and toys.

  • Acetyl Tributyl Citrate ATBC

    Acetyl Tributyl Citrate ATBC CAS 77-90-7

    Acetyl Tributyl Citrate ATBC CAS 77-90-7 is a kind of nonpoisonous, tasteless and safe plasticizer. It is heat resistant, low temperature resistance, light resistance, water resistance etc. Acetyltributylcitrate is an organic compound that is used as a plasticizer. As such, it is a potential replacement of DEHP and DINP. It is a colorless liquid that is soluble in organic solvents.

  • Hexahydrophthalic anhydride suppliers

    Hexahydrophthalic anhydride

    Hexahydrophthalic anhydride CAS 85-42-7 is a white solid form under 35°C and become liquid form over 35°C. It can be boiling at 158°C. Hexahydrophthalic anhydride is used as hardeners for epoxy resins, curing agent for epoxy resin, polyester resin, adhesives, plasticizer and some intermediates of anti-rust materials.

  • China Dioctyl phthalate

    China Dioctyl phthalate manufacturers & suppliers

    Do you know where to buy Dioctyl phthalate from China? We strongly recommend TNJ Chemical a professional Dioctyl phthalate factory and supplier from China. Since 2001, TNJ Chemical begun to supply high quality Dioctyl phthalate with competitive price. If you want to find more, please contact sales@tnjchem.com

  • Buy Dioctyl phthalate

    Buy Dioctyl phthalate 99.5% at factory price from China suppliers

    TNJ Chemical is the key Dioctyl phthalate factory and suppliers from China.Dioctyl phthalate exists in colorless transparent liquid, and boiling point 416.4 °C at 760 mmHg, and density 0.985 g/cm3. It is an important plasticizers. If you want to buy Dioctyl phthalate, please contact sales@tnjchem.com

  • China Tetrahydrofuran THF 99.9%

    China Tetrahydrofuran THF 99.9% at factory supplier price

    Do you know where to buy Tetrahydrofuran THF with high purity from China? TNJ Chemical is your best choice. TNJ Chemical focus on supplying high quality Tetrahydrofuran 99.99% purity high. We have more than 15 years history in China Tetrahydrofuran. If you want to buy Tetrahydrofuran THF, please contact sales@tnjchem.com


operating hours

8:00-16:00