Hefei TNJ Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.
tnj chemical
الصفحة الرئيسية>> المواد الكيميائية >> مونوهيدرات كبريتات الزنك CAS 7446-19-7

products list

ليس بالضبط ما تريد؟ الرجاء محاولة اتصل بنا>>

Zinc sulfate monohydrate
مونوهيدرات كبريتات الزنك CAS 7446-19-7
  • مستخلصات المواد الكيميائية.:

    7446-19-7
  • الصيغة الجزيئية:

    ZnSO4·H2O
  • معيار الجودة:

    Zn 35% Min
  • التعبئة:

    25kg/bag
  • ترتيب مينينموم:

    1,000kg

الاتصال الآن

  • تفاصيل المنتج

كبريتات الزنك (CAS 7446-19-7) (كما وردت كبريتات الزنك) هو ماء جداً واضحة وقابلة للذوبان، ومجمع البلورية أعدتها تدفئة خام كبريتيد الزنك في الهواء وحل بها وريكريستاليزينج سلفات. فإنه يستخدم عادة كنموذج هيبتاهيدراتي؛ أنه يحدث بشكل طبيعي جوسلاريتي المعدنية، ويمكن إعداد من تفاعل الزنك مع حمض الكبريتيك. كبريتات البلورية المعروف عادة الزاج الأبيض. فإنه يفقد الماء عند 30 درجة مئوية لإعطاء سداسي هيدرات والمزيد من المياه المفقودة في 70 درجة مئوية شكل مونوهيدرات.

اللامائى أشكال الملح على 280 درجة مئوية وهذا تتحلل أعلاه 500 درجة مئوية. وهو يستخدم في الزراعة كقاتل الأعشاب الضارة وإعطاء حماية ضد الآفات؛ يتم استخدامه لتوفير الزنك في الأعلاف الحيوانية والأسمدة؛ وأيضا أحد مكونات مهمة للحمام عجلت في صنع الرايون والكهرباء بالنسبة للزنك الطلاء؛ وهو يعمل الحرجة في صبغ؛ كمادة حافظة للجلود والجلود؛ وعقوله واميتيك في الطب.

مواصفات

  • زنك سلفات، مسحوق مونوهيدرات
  • كبريتات الزنك، مونوهيدرات الحبيبية
  • الزنك سلفات كريستالويد هيبتاهيدراتي
  • الزنك سلفات هيبتاهيدراتي الحبيبية
  • حجم فتحات الشباك : 60 – 100mesh (مسحوق)، 10-50mesh (جرانولار)


التطبيق من كبريتات الزنك

الزنك واحد من العناصر الأساسية للنبات والحيوان الحياة. لم يتم التعرف على نقص الزنك في الحيوانات حتى عام 1934. مزارع متطورة اليوم يدرك أهمية الزنك في الحفاظ على الصحة الطبيعية وزيادة المحاصيل، لا سيما في الخنازير والدواجن. في الخنازير، يؤدي نقص الزنك في النظام الغذائي خلل، تتميز بالتهاب الجلد، والإسهال والقيء، انخفاض الشهية، وفقدان الوزن الشديد والموت في نهاية المطاف. في الدواجن، الزنك نتائج النقص في فقدان الشهية وتأخر النمو واضطرابات الدم، وتشوهات المفاصل، وأمراض العظام والموت. مكملات الزنك في النظام الغذائي وغالباً ما تسبب الاسترداد الفوري. كبريتات الزنك هو المصدر الأمثل للزنك في الأعلاف الحيوانية كمصدر التغذية للزنك بسبب أن التوافر البيولوجي.

في مصانع الزنك كهرمون النمو ويؤثر على تخليق البروتين. غالباً ما يؤدي نقص الزنك تقزم للنبات، اصفرار الأوراق، وتناقص الغلة من البذور والحبوب والخضروات أو الفواكه. في الزنك الولايات المتحدة توجد التربة قاصرة في 32 دولة. المحاصيل 41 على الأقل أفيد بأن تتأثر بنقص الزنك. يجوز استخدام تطبيقات الرش للتوصل إلى حل بين أربعة وستة في المئة على الأشجار أثناء فترة سبات عميق. كبريتات الزنك غالباً ما تستخدم في المحاصيل مثل البقان، الفواكه المتساقطة، الفول السوداني، والقطن، والذرة، والخضراوات والحمضيات خاصة. منذ الزنك مطلوب في مثل هذه الكميات الصغيرة من تصنيفه باعتباره أحد العناصر النزرة أو المغذيات الدقيقة. ويستخدم في تصنيع ألياف الرايون

كبريتات الزنك. واحد من المكونات في حمام الغزل حيث أنها تعزز تخثر الدم وكرينيليشن من الألياف. كبريتات الزنك الحل هو المصدر المثالي للزنك في إنتاج "ستيرات الزنك". ويستخدم كعامل حفاز في العديد من العمليات الكيميائية. ويرى كبريتات الزنك في معالجة المياه، التطبيق كمثبط تآكل في التبريد وأبراج وأنظمة المياه البلدية. كبريتات الزنك أيضا استخدام يرى في إنتاج أصباغ والحفاظ عليها وتوضيحاً للغراء، في اللهب مركبات التدقيق، كعامل تعويم تعدين، في المواد الحافظة الخشب، المعادن الكهربائية وحفز الكهربائية.

كبريتات الزنك يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا في العديد من التطبيقات الصناعية المختلفة، ويمكن استخدامها بدلاً من أكسيد الزنك. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك تطبيق معين أو شرط.

التعبئة
الداخلية البلاستيك الخارجي المنسوجة حقيبة، الوزن الصافي 25 كيلوغرام
25mt كل متر 20 حاوية

التخزين والنقل
مكان مخزنة في بارد ومتجددة الهواء؛ بعيداً عن النار والحرارة؛ التعامل مع الرعاية؛ لا الكسر، تجنب التسرب. أنها صالحة لمدة سنتين بشرط الصحيح.
كوبر سلفات تصنف حسب "خطورة جيدة" للنقل ( الأمم المتحدة 3077، الفئة 9، التعبئة الفريق الثالث )
يرجى الرجوع إلى MSDS لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأمان والتخزين والنقل.

أرسل استفسارك لشركتنا

      المنتجات :

      مونوهيدرات كبريتات الزنك CAS 7446-19-7
    • انقر هنا لمشاهدة لدينا معلومات الاتصال>>


ساعات التشغيل

8:00-16:00


include_once "footer.phtml"; ?>

Hefei TNJ Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.
tnj chemical
Home>> Fine Chemicals >> Zinc sulfate monohydrate CAS 7446-19-7

products list

Not exactly what you want? Please try Contact Us>>

Zinc sulfate monohydrate
Zinc sulfate monohydrate CAS 7446-19-7

contact now

  • Product Details

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Zinc sulfate (CAS 7446-19-7) (also spelled zinc sulphate) is a very water soluble, clear, crystalline compound prepared by heating zinc sulphide ore in air and dissolving out and recrystallizing the sulphate. It is commonly used as the heptahydrate form; it occurs naturally as the mineral goslarite, and can be prepared by reacting zinc with sulfuric acid. The crystalline sulfate is known commonly as white vitriol. It loses water at 30°C to give the hexahydrate and more water is lost at 70°C to form the monohydrate.

The anhydrous salt forms at 280°C and this decomposes above 500°C. It is used in agriculture as a weed killer and to give protection against pests; It is used to supply zinc in animal feeds and fertilizers; It is also an important constituent of the precipitating bath in the manufacture of viscose rayon and in electrolyte for zinc plating; It functions as a mordant in dyeing; as a preservative for skins and leather; and as an astringent and emitic in medicine.

 

Specification

  • Zinc Sulphate,Monohydrate Powder 
  • Zinc Sulphate,Monohydrate Granular 
  • Zinc Sulphate Heptahydrate Crystalloid 
  • Zinc Sulphate Heptahydrate Granular
  • Mesh Size: 60 – 100mesh (Powder), 10-50mesh (Granular)


Application of Zinc Sulfate

Zinc is one of the essential elements for plant and animal life. Zinc deficiency in animals was not recognized until 1934. Today’s sophisticated farmer understands the importance of zinc in maintaining normal health and increased yields, especially in swine and poultry. In swine, a lack of zinc in the diet causes parakeratosis, characterized by dermatitis, diarrhea, vomiting, decreased appetite, severe weight loss and eventual death. In poultry, zinc deficiency results in loss of appetite, growth retardation, blood disorders, arthritic deformities, bone diseases and death. Zinc supplements to the diet often cause prompt recovery. Zinc Sulfate is the optimum source of zinc in animal feeds as the nutritional source of zinc due to its biological availability.

In plants zinc serves as a growth hormone and influences protein synthesis. Zinc deficiency often causes stunting of the plant, yellowing of the leaves, and decreased yields of seed, grain, vegetables or fruit. In the United States zinc deficient soils are found in 32 states. At least 41 crops are reported to be affected by zinc deficiency. Spray applications of a four to six percent solution may be employed on trees during the dormant period. Zinc Sulfate is often used on crops such as pecan, deciduous fruits, peanuts, cotton, corn, vegetables and especially citrus. Since zinc is required in such small amounts it is classified as a trace element or micronutrient.

Zinc Sulfate is used in the manufacture of viscose rayon fiber. It is one of the ingredients In the spinning bath where it promotes coagulation and crenellation of the fiber. Zinc Sulfate Solution is the ideal source of zinc in the production of Zinc Stearate. It is used as a catalyst in numerous chemical operations. In water treatment, Zinc Sulfate finds application as a corrosion inhibitor in cooling towers and municipal water systems. Zinc Sulfate also finds use in production of pigments, preservation and clarification of glue, in flame proofing compounds, as a mining flotation agent, in wood preservatives, in electro metallurgy and electro galvanizing.

Zinc Sulfate can also be used in many diverse industrial applications and may be used in place of zinc oxide. Please contact us if you have a specific application or requirement.

 

Packing
Inner plastic outer woven bag,net weight 25kg/bag
25mt per 20ft container

Storage & Transport
Stored in cool and airy place; away from fire and heat; handle with care; no breakage, avoid leakage.It is valid for 2 years under proper condition.
Cooper sulphate is classified as Dangerous Good for transport (UN 3077,Class 9,Packing group III)
Please refer to MSDS for more information about Safety,Storage and Transportation.

Send your inquiry to our company

      Products :

      Zinc sulfate monohydrate CAS 7446-19-7
    • Click here to see our Contact Information>>

include_once "footer.phtml"; ?>